Contact Us

Executive Office of Governor Phil Scott
109 State Street, Pavilion
Montpelier, VT 05609
Phone: 802 828-3333
TTY: 800 649-6825
Fax: 802 828-3339

Agency of Administration – Secretary Susanne Young (Susanne.young@vermont.gov)

https://aoa.vermont.gov - 109 State Street, Montpelier, VT  05609 - 802-828-3322

 

Department of Buildings and General Services – Commissioner Chris Cole (chris.cole@vermont.gov)

https://bgs.vermont.gov - 2 Gov Aiken Dr., Montpelier, VT 05633- 802-828-3519

 

Department of Finance and Management – Commissioner Adam Greshin (adam.greshin@vermont.gov)

https://finance.vermont.gov - 109 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05609 - 802-828-2376

 

Department of Human Resources – Commissioner Beth Fastiggi (beth.fastiggi@vermont.gov)

https://humanresources.vermont.gov - 120 State Street-5th Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 

802-828-3491

 

Department of Libraries – State Librarian Jason Broughton (jason.broughton@vermont.gov)

https://libraries.vermont.gov 60 Washington Street, Barre, VT 05641 - 802-636-0040

 

Department of Taxes – Acting Commissioner Craig Bolio (craig.bolio@vermont.gov)

https://tax.vermont.gov  - 133 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05633 - 802-828-2505

 

Agency of Agriculture – Secretary Anson Tebbetts (anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov)

https://agriculture.vermont.gov- 116 State Street, Montpelier, VT- 802-828-5667

 

Agency of Commerce and Community Development – Secretary Lindsay Kurrle (lindsay.kurrle@vermont.gov)

https://accd.vermont.gov -One National Life Drive, Davis Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620

802-828-3080

 

Department of Economic Development – Commissioner Joan Goldstein (joan.goldstein@vermont.gov)

https://accd.vermont.gov/economic-development/- One National Life Drive, Davis Building, 6th Floor

Montpelier, VT 05620 - 802-272-2399

 

Department of Housing & Community Development – Commissioner Josh Hanford (josh.hanford@vermont.gov)

https://accd.vermont.gov/housing/ - One National Life Drive, Davis Building, 6th Floor

Montpelier, VT 05620 - 802-828-3080

 

Department of Tourism and Marketing – Commissioner & CMO Heather Pelham (heather.pelham@vermont.gov

https://accd.vermont.gov/tourism- One National Life Drive, Davis Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620

802-477-2727

 

Agency of Digital Services – Secretary & CIO John Quinn (john.quinn@vermont.gov)

https://digitalservices.vermont.gov/- 109 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05609- 802-828-4141

 

Agency of Education – Secretary Daniel French (daniel.french@vermont.gov)

https://education.vermont.gov- One National Life Drive, Davis Building, 5th Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-2501- 802-479-1060

 

 

Agency of Human Services – Secretary Michael Smith (mike.smith@vermont.gov)

https://humanservices.vermont.gov- 280 State Drive, Center Building, Waterbury, VT 05671- 802-241-0440

 

Department for Children and Families – Commissioner Ken Schatz (ken.schatz@vermont.gov)

https://dcf.vermont.gov - 280 State Drive, Center Building, Waterbury, VT 05672- 802-241-0929

 

Department of Corrections – Commissioner Michael Touchette (mike.touchette@vermont.gov)

https://doc.vermont.gov- 280 State Drive, NOB 2 South, Waterbury, VT 05671-2000- 802-241-2442

 

Department of Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living (DAIL) –

Commissioner Monica Caserta Hutt (monica.hutt@vermont.gov)

https://dail.vermont.gov- 280 State Drive, HC 2 South, Waterbury, VT 05671-2020- 802-241-2401

 

Department of Health – Commissioner Dr. Mark Levine (mark.levine@vermont.gov)

https://healthvermont.gov- John J. Zampieri State Office Building, 108 Cherry Street,

Burlington, VT 05401- 802-863-7280

 

Department of Mental Health – Commissioner Sarah Squirrell (sarah.squirrell@vermont.gov)

https://mentalhealth.vermont.gov - 280 State Drive, NOB 2 North, Waterbury, VT 05671-2010

802-241-0137

 

Department of Vermont Health Access – Commissioner Cory Gustafson (cory.gustafson@vermont.gov)

https://dvha.vermont.gov- 280 State Drive, Waterbury, VT 0567-1010- 802-241-0147

 

SerVermont – Executive Director Philip Kolling (philip.kolling@vermont.gov)

https://servermont.vermont.gov- 280 State Drive, D Building, Waterbury, VT 05671- 802-760-0042

 

Department of Financial Regulation – Commissioner Michael Pieciak (michael.pieciak@vermont.gov)

https://www.dfr.vermont.gov- 89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05633- 802-828-3301

 

Department of Labor – Acting Commissioner Michael Harrington (michael.harrington@vermont.gov)

https://labor.vermont.gov - 5 Green Mountain Drive, Montpelier, VT 05601- 802-828-4301

 

Department of Liquor and Lottery – Commissioner Patrick Delaney (patrick.delaney@vermont.gov

https://liquorcontrol.vermont.gov - 13 Green Mountain Drive, Montpelier, VT 05602- 802-828-2345

 

Department of Public Safety – Commissioner Michael Schirling (michael.schirling@vermont.gov)

https://dps.vermont.gov - 45 State Drive, Waterbury, VT 05671 - 802-244-8718

 

Department of Public Service - Commissioner June Tierney (June.tierney@vermont.gov)

https://publicservice.vermont.gov - 112 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 802-828-4071

 

 

Agency of Natural Resources – Secretary Julie Moore (Julie.moore@vermont.gov)

https://anr.vermont.gov - One National Life Drive – Davis 2, Montpelier, VT 05620-3901- 802-828-1294

 

Department of Environmental Conservation – Commissioner Emily Boedecker (emily.boedecker@vermont.gov) https://anr.vermont.gov/environmental-conservation - One National Life Drive – Main 2, Montpelier, VT 05620-3520 - 802-828-1556

 

Department of Fish and Wildlife – Commissioner Louis Porter (louis.porter@vermont.gov)

https://www.vtfishandwildlife.com - One National Life Drive – Davis 2, Montpelier, VT 05620-3702

802-828-1454

 

Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation – Commissioner Michael Snyder (michael.snyder@vermont.gov)

https://fpr.vermont.gov - One National Life Drive – Davis 2, Montpelier, VT  05620-3801

802-828-1534

 

Agency of Transportation – Secretary Joe Flynn (joe.flynn@vermont.gov)

https://vtrans.vermont.gov - 219 North Main Street, Barre, VT 05641 - 802-476-2690

 

Department of Motor Vehicles – Commissioner Wanda Minoli (wanda.minoli@vermont.gov)

https://dmv.vermont.gov - 120 State Street, Montpelier, VT 50603 - 802-828-2011

 

 

write-contact

proclamation-contact

Contact Information

Office of Governor Phil Scott
109 State Street, Pavilion
Montpelier, VT 05609
Phone: 802 828-3333 (TTY: 800 649-6825)
Fax: 802 828-3339

Public Records Database and Agency Records Officer or Liaison Contact Information

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon