Establishing Statute: EO 13-11

Department: Transportation

Description: The Council advises the Agency of Transportation on statewide rail issues, including enhancing freight railway service, examining existing rail passenger services and the availability of passenger station facilities. The Council also serves as a forum for those interested in rail-related issues.

Board Members:

    Board Member Name      Term Expires
    Brian Savage        2/28/2023
     Christopher Andreasson       2/28/2023
     Charles Baker       2/28/2023
     J. Jeffrey Munger       2/29/2020
     Joanne Erenhouse       2/29/2020
     Charles Hunter       2/28/2023
     Charles Moore       2/29/2020
     Richard Moulton       2/29/2020
     David Allaire       2/28/2023
     Arthur Whitman       2/28/2023
     David Wulfson       2/29/2020
    Carl Fowler       2/29/2020

Contact Information

Office of Governor Phil Scott
109 State Street, Pavilion
Montpelier, VT 05609
Phone: 802 828-3333 (TTY: 800 649-6825)
Fax: 802 828-3339

Public Records Database and Agency Records Officer or Liaison Contact Information

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon