Skip to main content

Governor Scott's Cabinet

Secretary Kristin L. Clouser

Agency of Administration


Secretary Anson Tebbetts

Agency of Agriculture


Secretary Lindsay Kurrle

Agency of Commerce and Community Development


Interim Secretary Shawn Nailor

Agency of Digital Services


Secretary Daniel French

Agency of Education


Commissioner Kevin Gaffney

Department of Financial Regulation


Secretary Jenney Samuelson

Agency of Human Services


Commissioner Michael Harrington

Department of Labor


Commissioner Wendy Knight

Department of Liquor and Lottery


Commissioner Jennifer Morrison

Department of Public Safety


Commissioner June Tierney

Department of Public Service


Secretary Julie Moore

Agency of Natural Resources


Secretary Joe Flynn

Agency of Transportation